Das Büro

Geschäftsführung

Stefan Mahnken

0173 - 27 48 249

04282 - 910 72 72

Hans-Wilhelm Mahnken

0172 - 51 91 430

04282 - 910 72 78

Buchhaltung


Hiltraud Burfeind

h.burfeind@mbr-sittensen.de

04282 - 910 72 74

Disposition und Abrechnungen Ferkel

Matthias Mahnken

m.mahnken@mbr-sittensen.de

04282 - 910 72 73

Martina Ehlen

(derzeit in Elternzeit)

m.ehlen@mbr-sittensen.de

04282 - 910 72 76

Abrechnungen Schlachtschweine

Daniela Rathjen

d.rathjen@mbr-sittensen.de

04282 - 910 72 75

Birgit Menzel

b.menzel@mbr-sittensen.de

04282 - 910 72 77

Carola Busch

c.busch@mbr-sittensen.de

04282 - 910 72 70